Repertoire

December
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Wednesday, 02 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 03 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 04 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 05 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Tuesday, 08 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 09 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 10 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 11 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 12 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 17 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 18 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 19 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Monday, 28 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 31 December 2020 at 8:00 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
January
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 07 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 08 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 09 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 14 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 15 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 16 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 21 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 22 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 23 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 28 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 30 January 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
February
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 04 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 05 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 06 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 11 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 12 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 18 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 19 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 20 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 25 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 26 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 27 February 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
March
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 04 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 05 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 06 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 11 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 12 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 13 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 18 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 20 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 25 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 26 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 27 March 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
April
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 08 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 09 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 10 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 15 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 16 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 17 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 22 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 23 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 24 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 29 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 30 April 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)