Repertoire

September
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 26 September 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 27 September 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 28 September 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
October
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 03 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 04 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 05 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 10 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 11 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 12 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Sunday, 13 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday, 17 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 18 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 19 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 24 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 25 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 26 October 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
November
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 07 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 08 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 09 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 14 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 15 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 16 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 21 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 22 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 23 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Thursday, 28 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 29 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 30 November 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
December
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Tuesday, 03 December 2019 at 8:30 pm
( show, dancing)
Thursday, 05 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 06 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 07 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 12 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 13 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Saturday, 14 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 19 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 20 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 27 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 28 December 2019 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 at 8:00 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)