Repertoire

September
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 02 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 03 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 04 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 09 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 10 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 11 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 16 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 17 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 18 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 23 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 24 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 25 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 30 September 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
October
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Friday, 01 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 02 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 07 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 08 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 09 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 14 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 15 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 16 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 21 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 22 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 23 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 28 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 29 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 30 October 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
November
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 04 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 05 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 06 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 11 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 12 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 13 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 18 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 19 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 20 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 25 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 27 November 2021 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)