Repertoire

September
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 24 September 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 25 September 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 26 September 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
October
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 01 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 02 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 03 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 08 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 09 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 10 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 15 October 2020 at 7:00 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 16 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 17 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 22 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 24 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 29 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 30 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 31 October 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
November
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Thursday, 05 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 06 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 07 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 12 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 13 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 14 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 19 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 20 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 21 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 26 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 27 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 28 November 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
December
Date and time
Show
Remarks
Wednesday, 02 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 03 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 04 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 05 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Tuesday, 08 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 09 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 10 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 11 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 12 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 17 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Friday, 18 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Saturday, 19 December 2020 at 7:30 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)
Thursday, 31 December 2020 at 8:00 pm
(dinner, show, dancing)